Assassin’s Creed Rogue DIRECT DOWNLOAD

Assassin's Creed Rogue DIRECT DOWNLOAD

Assassin’s Creed Rogue is a 2014 action-adventure video game developed by Ubisoft Sofia and published by Ubisoft. It is the seventh major installment in the Assassin’s Creed series, and acts as a sequel to 2013’s Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag and a prequel to 2012’s Assassin’s Creed III with its final mission being the prologue to 2014’s Assassin’s Creed Unity. It is the last of theAssassin’s Creed games to be released on the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360, Ubisoft announcing that the company will no longer release games for them, except for its casual rhythm series Just Dance. The game was first released on the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 in November and December 2014, and released on Microsoft Windows on March 10, 2015.

The plot is set in a fictional history of real world events and follows the centuries-old struggle between the Assassins, who fight for peace with free will, and the Templars, who desire peace through control. The story is set in the mid-18th century during the Seven Years’ War, and follows Shay Patrick Cormac, an Assassin-turned-Templar. Gameplay in Rogue is very similar to that of Black Flagwith a mixture of ship-based naval exploration and third-person land-based exploration with some new features.

Upon release, Rogue received mixed-to-positive critical reaction; most critics praised the game’s twist as playing a Templar, story, protagonist, additions to the franchise’s lore and naval warfare gameplay, whereas others criticized it for lack of new ideas or gameplay features and similarity to Black Flag.

Initial release date: November 11, 2014
Series: Assassin’s Creed
Publisher: Ubisoft
Platforms: PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Microsoft Windows
Developers: Ubisoft, Ubisoft Sofia, Ubisoft Montreal, Ubisoft Milan,Ubisoft Romania, Ubisoft Ukraine, Ubisoft Quebec
Genres: Action-adventure game, Stealth game
Minimum system requirements:
OS: Windows 7 SP1 or Windows 8 / 8.1 (64bit versions only)
Processor: Intel Core2Quad Q6600 @ 2.4 GHz or AMD Athlon II X4 620 @ 2.6 GHzH
Memory: 2 GB RAM
Graphics: nVidia GeForce GTS450 or AMD Radeon HD5670 (1024MB VRAM) or Intel HD4600
DirectX: Version 10
Hard Drive: 12 GB available space
Sound Card: Yes

Instruction For Downloading

1.Click On Download Link

2.Download All Parts,Note That Password It Will Need At the time of Installation.

Instruction For Installation

1.Put The Download Files In a Folder And Dont RENAME Those Files.
2.Open Only Part 1 Then Extract In a Folder.
3.Select All Files.Then Extract to a folder,and type the password When it ask to.
4.You will get all files in Extracted Folder Location.
5.Now open the Setup File To start The Installation and Enjoy The Game.


Direct Link 1 [1 GB]

Direct Link 2 [1 GB]

Direct Link 3 [1 GB]

Direct Link 4 [1 GB]

Direct Link 5 [1 GB]

Direct Link 6 [1 GB]

Direct Link 7 [1 GB]

Direct Link 8 [969 GB]


Direct Link [24 MB]

You May Need Daemon Tool Lite To Mount The ISO File.



Leave a Reply